Logo
NEWS | Education | DJ MIX | OTHERS | SPORTS |


Logo

Logo

Logo
 
Logo


« | »

Top 10 Songs Of The Week


Here is our Top 10 Songs Of The Week
Coldee || Billigram || Dj Kotech || Coldee || Finest || Benstix || Tomkid || Evha Yung || King Gold || Chris Jordan

  • Coldee Feat. King Gold – Gbege https://djkotech.com.ng/2020/01/21/music-coldee-feat-king-gold-gbege/
  • Billigram – Believe On God (BOG) https://djkotech.com.ng/2020/01/25/music-billigram-believe-on-god-bog/
  • Dj Kotech Feat. Vicky Brave & Captain Mikky – Don’t Give Up https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/18/music-dj-kotech-feat-vicky-brave-captain-mikky-dont-give-up/
  • Coldee – Lyrical Feelings https://djkotech.com.ng/2020/01/23/music-coldee-lyrical-feelings/
  • Finest – Pray 4 Grace https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/10/04/music-finest-pray-4-grace/
  • Benstix – Fire Dancer https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/09/24/music-benstix-fire-dancer/
  • Tomkid Feat. Babeeboi – Indomie https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/10/26/music-tomkid-feat-babeeboi-indomie/
  • Evha Yung – Mama (Remix) https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/10/music-evha-yung-mama-remix/
  • King Gold – Money Must Enter https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/11/music-king-gold-money-must-enter/
  • Chris Jordan – Far Away https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/14/music-chris-jordan-far-away/

TRENDING SONGS

Song Happy Birthday To Fela Pounds As He Celebrates His Birthday Today Song Wizkid Mocks Davido On His New Song “FEM” Song [Audio & Video] Davido – FEM! Song A Nigerian Musician Is In Search Of This Kid, Reward Worth Of N50,000 (Video) Song Snake Pulled From A Russian Woman’s Throat After It Crawled In While She Slept (Video) Song [Music] Yung Shef Feat. Snazzy Grin – Nobody Song [Music] Billi Gram – One Love Song Mompha Sues EFCC For N5M Over His Re-Arrest Song Birthday Shout Out: Happy Birthday To Blessing Ivie Song [Audio + Lyrics] Dj Kotech Feat. Finest – Ifemi

CLICK TO DROP YOUR COMMENT

Share this post with your friends on


0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.



Go Back To The Top

« | »


Looking for something? Search below





About Djkotech I OIMSB to the WORLD

Akpore Eguono Love (born 04 May 1996), known professionally as Dj Kotech (sometimes stylized as Kotech joor), is a Nigerian disc jockey and a blogger. Dj Kotech signed a record deal with Mighty Men Empire (M.M.E) in 2016. He rose to prominence after releasing “Good Times” followed by “Oga Sars“. In February 2018, Dj Kotech […]more →