Logo
NEWS | Education | DJ MIX | OTHERS | SPORTS |


Logo

Logo

Logo
 
Logo


« | »

Top 10 Songs Of The Week


Here is our Top 10 Songs Of The Week
Coldee || Billigram || Dj Kotech || Coldee || Finest || Benstix || Tomkid || Evha Yung || King Gold || Chris Jordan

  • Coldee Feat. King Gold – Gbege https://djkotech.com.ng/2020/01/21/music-coldee-feat-king-gold-gbege/
  • Billigram – Believe On God (BOG) https://djkotech.com.ng/2020/01/25/music-billigram-believe-on-god-bog/
  • Dj Kotech Feat. Vicky Brave & Captain Mikky – Don’t Give Up https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/18/music-dj-kotech-feat-vicky-brave-captain-mikky-dont-give-up/
  • Coldee – Lyrical Feelings https://djkotech.com.ng/2020/01/23/music-coldee-lyrical-feelings/
  • Finest – Pray 4 Grace https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/10/04/music-finest-pray-4-grace/
  • Benstix – Fire Dancer https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/09/24/music-benstix-fire-dancer/
  • Tomkid Feat. Babeeboi – Indomie https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/10/26/music-tomkid-feat-babeeboi-indomie/
  • Evha Yung – Mama (Remix) https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/10/music-evha-yung-mama-remix/
  • King Gold – Money Must Enter https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/11/music-king-gold-money-must-enter/
  • Chris Jordan – Far Away https://djkotech.com.ng/2019/12/14/music-chris-jordan-far-away/

TRENDING SONGS

Song Award Winning Presenter, Jane Bester Celebrates Her Birthday Today Song [Full EP] International Currency – The Genesis Song Merry Christmas To You All Song [Audio + Video] Yung Shef – Grace Song [Full Album] Tekno – Old Romance Song Congrats To Burna Boy And Wizkid As They Bagged Nominations At The 2021 Grammy Award Song 17-Year-Old Son Impregnates His Younger Sister In Nasarawa Song [Full Album] Timaya – Gratitude Song Tragedy: A Graduating Student Of Ogwashi-Ukwu Polytechnic Died On Her Graduation Day In Delta State Song [Full Album] Davido – A Better Time

CLICK TO DROP YOUR COMMENT

Share this post with your friends on


0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.



Go Back To The Top

« | »


Looking for something? Search below





About Djkotech | Always Stay Connected

Akpore Eguono Love (born 04 May 2001), known professionally as Dj Kotech (sometimes stylized as Kotech joor), is a Nigerian disc jockey and a blogger. Dj Kotech signed a record deal with Mighty Men Empire (M.M.E) in 2016. He rose to prominence after releasing “Good Times” followed by “Oga Sars“. In February 2018, Dj Kotech […]more →