NEWS | Education | DJ MIX | OTHERS | SPORTS |




« | »

[Full Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Starboy Head, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as WIZKID comes through with a brand new body of work tagged “MADE IN LAGOS”.

‘Made In Lagos Album’ is the 4th studio album by the award-winning singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since 2018.

The masterpiece studio project featured international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican artists; Projexx and Damian Marley and fellow Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

Wizkid also acknowledged his sound production team and his engineering team; Blaq Jerzee, LondonSarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).


1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Ginger Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Longtime Ft. Skepta || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Blessed Ft. Damian Marley || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Smile Ft H.E.R. || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Piece of Me Ft. Ella Mai || DOWNLOAD HERE

8. No Stress [Explicit] || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True Love || DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Sweet One Ft. Taywha x Projex || DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Essence Ft. Tems || DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Roma Ft. Terri || DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD HERE

14. Grace || DOWNLOAD HERE


Song 17-Year-Old Son Impregnates His Younger Sister In Nasarawa Song [Full Album] Timaya – Gratitude Song Tragedy: A Graduating Student Of Ogwashi-Ukwu Polytechnic Died On Her Graduation Day In Delta State Song [Full Album] Davido – A Better Time Song Young Date Kicks Off Go Lagos Radio Tour Song ‘Biden To Be Impeached For Harris To Be President’- Apostle Suleman (Throwback Video) Song [Full EP] Youngtizy – Road To Success Song Joe Biden Defeats Donald Trump In US Presidential Election 2020 Song [Video & Audio] Young Date Feat. Mr X – Go Lagos Song [Full Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

About Djkotech | Always Stay Connected

Akpore Eguono Love (born 04 May 1996), known professionally as Dj Kotech (sometimes stylized as Kotech joor), is a Nigerian disc jockey and a blogger. Dj Kotech signed a record deal with Mighty Men Empire (M.M.E) in 2016. He rose to prominence after releasing “Good Times” followed by “Oga Sars“. In February 2018, Dj Kotech […]more →